Human Sciences Council 2019-20 executive officers are Nicole Bever, Jacob Bennett, Aunaca Novak, Joshua Gassmann, Travis Kane, and Kenneth Echevarria

May 6, 2019

The College of Human Sciences Student Council has elected executive officers for the 2019-20 academic year. Officers include Nicole Bever, dietetics, president; Jacob Bennet, elementary education, vice president; Aunaca Novak, dietetics, secretary; Joshua Gassmann, kinesiology and health, treasurer; Travis Kane, kinesiology and health, Student Sensations chair; Kenneth Echevarria, diet and exercise, outreach chair.

Read More

Contact Details:

Name: Linda Linda
Phone: 515-294-2657
Department: in the College of Human Sciences